Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter J Story

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter J Story

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angie Martinez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite. Worked with them for many years"

Jamie Salyer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Billie! She responds to my questions very quickly and is always so professional and friendly! I would highly recommend her."

BRIAN Tandy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was great, friendly, knowledgeable with adding a vehicle to our insurance for our daughter."

Pamela White

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was very friendly and helpful."

CenTX Living

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie did a great job and she was very thorough."

Alfonso garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Colby was very professional and provided amazing service! Very helpful with all the information I needed. Thank you!"

Tomas Creed

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Colby was very helpful and professional. Thank you!"

Vanessa Vasquez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.C is always a pleasure to speak with."

Jennifer Luker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie is so helpful and friendly 😊 Would definitely recommend! 👍"

Karen Zimmerman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Story & Sharon Colby are THE BEST at what they do. Anytime we need to make a change or add insurance they're both readily available to answer all our questions & take their time explaining everything if we don't understand something...which is often. We're currently experiencing plumbing issues in a house we bought less than 3 months ago & it could have cost us thousands of dollars out-of-pocket if she hadn't urged me to get the added insurance. It's inexpensive & easy to file claims. THANK U STATE FARM!! ❤️"

GC Slots

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Colby assisted me with quotes and was amazing to us. I would definitely recommend her and refer her to my friends! Thank you"

LoLo Sigler

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't enjoy talking with any insurance company but, Allie at State Farm was amazing! She made everything so easy and explained things I didn't understand. She really took her time and cared. Ask for Allie when you call Peter Story State Farm. Thanks Allie!"

jerri adams

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk with JC, he's coolest one 😎"

Anthony Tovar

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was a great help with getting me a quote! Awesome and friendly service!"

Melissa Creamer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommended to me by Allie Gaulding. Very satisfied! Great customer service!"

Crystal Alvarado

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was super friendly & helpful!!!"

Lillian Charles

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was Kind, helpful, and really informative. I really appreciated her service!"

amber robson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy was wonderful, she was was to answer all my questions."

Zara Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Allison Gaulding. She is amazing to work with and genuinely cares about giving her customers the best!"

James Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Gaulding is the most helpful and knowledgeable agent! I definitely recommend her if you want to get the best!"

Cycy J

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was very kind and made sure I as a client knew all that State Farm could offer me. I don't think any other insurance company has done this. It made me feel like a person and not just a number."

Lisa Cowan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around for home insurance for our new house and all the rates had been the same we hadn’t found any kind of discounts for bundling and were getting pretty discouraged and then we got in touch with Billie at State farm. She was super friendly, super helpful and got us a really great rate that was much lower than all the other quotes that we had gotten. Couldn’t be happier, thanks Billie!"

Sabrina Villanueva

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What wonderful patience and kindness and assistance in answering questions."

wesley fleming

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Gaulding is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Ally for your customer service needs."

Jacobi Caldwell

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Gaulding is great!"